avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 45 - 52
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честного, доброго, понимающего
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжного человека
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новое место работы
The last books that you read?
Читать нет времени, работа на первом месте
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много, но есть хорошие друзья, которых мало
How do acquaintances view you?
Такая какая я есть
What is your favourite food?
Моя любимая еда, арбуз
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моё любимое занятие посещать спорт клуб
Tell us about your dream partner.
Единственного и надёжного
Where do you want to live?
Об этом я не думаю
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga