avatar
Natalia, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: from 36
Weight: up to 83.99 kg
Height: from 183 cm
Body type: Average, Thin
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Let me introduce myself. My name is Natalya, I have never been married and have no children. I work in the legal service in the police, and also get my second education at the university. If you are ready to start a family and have children, then let me know. You should be well educated, serious and tall. Long-term correspondence on the Internet is unacceptable to me, so think about where and when we can organize our first meeting.

I like smart men with glasses)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well educated, family oriented, tall
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing
My video
Description