Olga, 41 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, умею слушать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с лучшей подругой, мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться брать ответственность за свою жизнь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Артур Голоден, "Мемуары гейши".
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они настоящие, проверенные временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Терпеливость, никогда не сдаваться, идти до конца.
How do friends view you?
Я всегда рада друзьям.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Лев Толстой, Марк Твен.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская, азиатская
What is your dream job?
Заниматься творчеством.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родной человек
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga