Maria, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
Age: 34 - 48
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Пунктуальная, отзывчивая, добрая и вредная))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек слова, добр, шедр, предан
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала к родителям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала на благотворительность, другую на покупку квартиры
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сказал - сделал.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иди к своей цели, у тебя все получится
The last books that you read?
Читаю сейчас Достоевского
What are your goals now?
Хочу свою квартиру
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не пунктуальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустая болтовня
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, отзывчивая, терпеливая, добрая, творческая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному
What kinds of music do you like?
Разную млушаю
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес, 1+1, Девчата, А зори тут тихии, Назад в будущее, Белый плен, игра Слоун, Начало
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Организация праздников
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, умный, с чувством юмора, щедрый, преданный
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Other hobbies or interests