avatar
Anna, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 185 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная. Добрая. Понимающая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный. Надёжный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешестовать!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность данному слову.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйся жизни в любых её проявлениях!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вера Полозкова
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies