avatar
Yuliya, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 54
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 124.85 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самостоятельная, серьезная, с чувством юмора, хорошая мама и хозяйка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если ты активный, самостоятельный, ищешь компаньона для путешествий, приятно проводить время вместе, интересный и позитивный-пиши.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
До или после?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С интернетом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, Доброту и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сама жизнь-это уже событие!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой, делать то, что нравится тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
«Богатая женщина», «Икигай. Искусство жить по японски», «Посмотри на меня», «Процветание. Пять элементов счастья».
What are your goals now?
Найти человека по душе
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Я хорошая во всех смыслах)
How do friends view you?
Человек, на которого можно всегда положиться
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Русский рок, рок
Evanescence - Bring Me To Life
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, яблоки, сыр, курабье
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Удаленная-Из любой точки мира
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и любящий мужчина, с которым много путешествуем
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, investing, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats, cars