avatar
Natalya, 42 y.o., Norway
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Norway
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный человек, люблю природу и спорт.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый ,честный,добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Увидела бы страны которые я всегда мечтала увидеть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы сохранить природу и животным которые нуждаются в помощи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поддержку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посетила Китай
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиться цели в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вирус,что теперь нельзя путешествовать
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи
What are your goals now?
Продолжить обучение
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хваставство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не опрятность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более упертым
What are your weaknesses?
Могу долго принимать решения
What are your strengths ?
Человек на которого можно положиться
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятным в общении
What are your favourite games?
Игры в мяч с собакой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз
What is your favourite food?
Фастфуд
What are your favourite films?
Криминальные сериалы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки разных стран
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять с моей собакой
What is your dream job?
Кинолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы мы уважали и понимали друг друга
Where do you want to live?
Где много природы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, dogs