Rita, 22 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Rita
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Military
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 20

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная,веселая и милая девушка
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, gardening, painting, photography, travelling, yoga