avatar
Svetlana, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы часть на благотворительность, остальное вложила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой
The last books that you read?
Бизнес литература, детективы
What are your goals now?
Знакомство, если речь о том, зачем я на сайте
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What would you like to change in yourself?
Может похудеть на пару килограммов 
What are your weaknesses?
Их немного 
What are your strengths ?
Хозяйственная, ответственная, красивая , веселая, позитивная, коммуникабельная
How do friends view you?
Идеальная 
How do acquaintances view you?
Не задумывалась об этом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи 
What kinds of music do you like?
Много
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your dream job?
Я довольна своей 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, целеустремленный, цельный, ответственный, состоявшийся как личность
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля 
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, cars, astrology