avatar
Svetlana, 36 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прямолинейная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина в полном смысле этого слова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Была бы счастлива)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, со всеми, но никого не слушаю и делаю всё по-своему))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, преданность, чувство такта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность в словах и поступках; сила; уверенность, но не самовлюблённость; чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод; жизнь с чистого листа)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите так, как вам хочется.
The last books that you read?
Три товарища
What are your goals now?
Найти интерес в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чрезмерная самовлюбленность, трусость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть уверенней
What are your weaknesses?
Характер))
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность, честность, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Не знаю)
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродкеты, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Соблазн; Ешь, молись, люби; 2+2; лучшее предложение.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятия в спортзале; кино, вино с близким человеком)
What is your dream job?
Вообще не работать)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий и родной, с которым можно поговорить и помолчать...
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря) мечта. Или просто свой дом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga