Mariya, 20 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 24 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, soft, calm, spiritual, ambitious
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd settle for travelling and horse riding
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd made a charity donation and helped my family
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Your thoughts make your reality
What are your goals now?
Accomplishing my university, improving my English and German, personal growth and wealth
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have 2 best friends
What are your weaknesses?
indecision, excessive decency, introversion
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, dedication, sincerity, dedication, responsibility
How do friends view you?
Hilarious, cheering, wise, kind, helping
How do acquaintances view you?
Responsible, shy, arrogant
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespeare, Dumas, Nabokov
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Horse riding, cooking, fitness
What is your dream job?
Professional equestrian sportsmen
Where do you want to live?
United Kingdom
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking