avatar
Natalya, 41 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,трудолюбивая,ласковая,люблю животных и детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила полной жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для лошадей и собак
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Независимость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой сложный момент обращаться к родителям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Нет времени
What are your goals now?
Идти к поставленной цели
Whom do you admire?
Монахами из Тибета
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
заносчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
недостаток времени
What are your strengths ?
хороший музыкальный слух
How do friends view you?
всегда положительной
How do acquaintances view you?
спокойной
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
диско
What is your favourite food?
овощи,мясо
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
о потерянном времени
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Верховая езда,караоке
What is your dream job?
приносящая удовольствие и доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
со мной на одной волне
Where do you want to live?
где меня любят и ценят
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, dogs