Lana, 41 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Job title: Tradesman
Age: 42 - 68
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind loyal, caring, modest calm and intelligent , open minded . I like to cook various dishes, travels, camping, gardening, reading of books. Family oriented, I like doing comfort, cosiness in the house.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Family oriented, intelligent person.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с родными,с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции в бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Уже ни с кем, когда был муж- с мужем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, открытость, отсутствие лицемерия, отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, открытость,честность, отсутствие лицемерия.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь себя и своё здоровье.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Унесённые ветром.
What are your goals now?
Найти мою вторую половинку.
Whom do you admire?
Мои предки.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, лицемерие, скрытность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность,нерешительность, непорядочность, лицемерие, скрытность.
What are your weaknesses?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids