Polina, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: from 26
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, заботливая, веселая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, общительный, веселый и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То что и сейчас, жила как в последний день
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, грамотное вложение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Смотря от серьезности ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, motorcycles, cats, cars