avatar
Olga, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, женственная, нежная, честная, весёлая, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрая, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, спокойный, честный, ответственный, без вредных привычек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всю семью, чтобы быть эти дни вместе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом на берегу океана (моря) и провела бы там остаток жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Родители, друзья
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и взаимовыручку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
На Бога надейся, а сам не плошай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
What are your goals now?
Семья, здоровье и благополучие
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и неверность
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю шоколад
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и честность
How do friends view you?
Честной, веселой и поддерживающей
How do acquaintances view you?
Мягкой, нежной, доброй
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Адмирал
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Приключения Буратино
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кто будет со мой и в горе, и в радости, и разделит эту ношу
Where do you want to live?
У моря (океана)
 
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars