avatar
Iren, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iren
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Целовалась и путешествовала 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла ближним, купила домик на берегу океана.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь чудом для других.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Осознание себя
The last books that you read?
"Бегущая с Волками"
"Искусство пофигизма"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я дружна, но сближаюсь с избранными
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, зацикленность на деньгах
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нытье, негативизм, отсутствие мужества.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Неуверенность
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats