Mariya, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 115.77 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, с чувством юмора, любящая искусство.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, заботливый, ответственный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с родителями и компетентными людьми в областях, в которых возникают затруднения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Спектакль, в котором пела, удостоился высшей театральной премии "Золотая маска".
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте добры и отзывчивы к нуждающимся в вас людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Психодиагностика. Жо Годфруа "Что такое психология".
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой кабинет психологической помощи.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Бывает ленюсь.
What are your weaknesses?
Изредка курю.
What are your strengths ?
Оптимист по жизни.
How do friends view you?
Доброй и веселой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной и неприступной)
What are your favourite games?
Настольные, интеллектуальные.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морис Дрюон, Довлатов, Пелевин, Харуки Мураками и многие другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, роллы.
What are your favourite films?
Все качественное кино с неизбитым сюжетом.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные, Гарри Поттер, Хроники Нарнии и многие другие.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий по духу и увлечениям, любящий меня человек.
Where do you want to live?
Не определилась.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, painting, motorcycles