Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking family oriented, caring, loving man.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в бизнес, часть пожертвовала и немного оставила себе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с собой)) И если какие-то вопросы затрагивают других людей, то тогда с ними тоже.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, жизнелюбие, заботу, уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ум, верность, заботу, уважение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Зависит от того, какой будет вопрос
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Двуличность людей
The last books that you read?
Катерина Патрон "Япония все тонкости";
Дидье Декуэн "Среди садов и тихих Заводей";
Юрий Поликов "Работа над ошибками"
What are your goals now?
Найти партнера для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, близких друзей не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость , двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, трусость
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостность, креативность, доброта, люблю узнавать новое
How do friends view you?
Доброй, целеустремленной, спокойной и мудрой.
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю компьютерные игры-не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тютчев И.Ф. стихи
Стивен Каллахен " В дрейфе"
Тур Хейрдал "Кон-Тики"
Анн Голон "Анжелика"
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая, натуральная, вкусная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, смотреть фильмы, проводить время с друзьями и близкими
What is your dream job?
у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream to find a man for life with whom I will feel comfortable and which we can build a happy family
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Camping, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, crafts, antiques