avatar
Viktoria, 40 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная и красивая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, понимающий, надёжный, верный, честный, заботливый. С целью в жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с теми, кого люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приюты для животных. И открыла какой-нибудь бизнес.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сострадание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к людям.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не держите зла, умейте прощать.
The last books that you read?
Сказание о трансцендентальной энергии. Сюи Минтан.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и душевное равновесие.
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не может быть много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда человек делает вид, что знает лучше всех, как нужно жить.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать смелее.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, понимающая, веселая, хороший друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, честный, верный, понимающий, стремящийся сделать для своей семьи что-то...
Where do you want to live?
В стране, где есть море.  
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats, astrology