avatar
Tatyana, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная, романтичная, люблю заниматься саморазвитием.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доминантен и успешен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовал с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла нейропсихологический центр для развития высших психических функций
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой, со своим опытом, со вселенной 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Авария
The last books that you read?
Псизосоматика, дети капитана Гранта, Посёлок.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и подлость
How do friends view you?
Общительный, интеллектуальной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов, Окуджава, Блок.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting