avatar
Elena, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 39
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Замечательная девушка, добрая, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, добрый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все дни со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми при любых условиях
The last books that you read?
Украденная
What are your goals now?
Покупка машины
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство, распущенность, трусость
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы, Достучаться до небес, Москва слезам не верит