Ilona, 40 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Ilona
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Czech 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, family/kids, dogs