Marina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой,часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В последнее время не было крупных событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените каждое мгновение своей жизни
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Любовь и семья
Whom do you admire?
Пока нет таких людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень доверчивая, не знаю считается ли это недостатком
What are your strengths ?
Я искренняя,честная,спокойная
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Играю в Монополию с племянницей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Колин Маккалоу
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все, кроме рок музыки
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Про любовь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю проводить время со своей семьей
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, внимательный,заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Не важно,главное рядом с любимым.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cats