Galina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, порядочная, веселая, остроумная, ответственная, трудолюбивая, честная, но иногда очень люблю поваляться, укрывшись мягким пледом )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий мужчина. Порядочный, ответственный, добрый и умеющий любить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уеду с близкими на райские острова
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улучшила условия жизни близких, инвестировала, а потом поехала бы в детский онкологический центр и раздала родителям этих детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С сестрой и друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Яркий и веселый день рождения дочки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь счастлива!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Михаил Лабковский «Хочу и буду»
What are your goals now?
Получить диплом. Подтянуть английский язык. Уверено идти вперёд.
Whom do you admire?
Своим школьным учителем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, агрессивность, равнодушие, черствость, бессердечность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать увереннее, чаще прислушиваться к себе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Бродский, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разнообразная, зависит от настроения. От классической до dubstep
What are your favourite films?
В основном драмы. Где есть пища для ума
Where do you want to live?
Маленький, уютный домик на берегу
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts