avatar
Olga, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 46
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Curious, energetic, smart and purposeful.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, caring, successful, kind and cheerful.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would go on a trip with the closest people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my coach and smart friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Openness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Openness and Gentleman
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
life in another country and skydiving
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
enjoy life and every moment, go to your goal and don’t listen to fools
What are your goals now?
Getting a new profession and starting a new business
Whom do you admire?
successful people and happy couples
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
stinginess
What is your dream job?
work in pleasure
Tell us about your dream partner.
reliable, caring, kind, cheerful, friendly, successful and smart, loving and most importantly beloved.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs