Tiziana, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Tiziana
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 35 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Family oriented, active in fitness, love to travel and goal-oriented. I am a positive woman with good character. I love life. I have a sense of humor. I like the coziness and comfort in the house I am an honest and good person. For a complete sense of happiness, there is not enough of the second half. I am a happy owner of many hobbies-I draw pictures, I am interested in real estate, culture. I studied in Russia and in Italy. I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness If you wish to be loved, love!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to meet a good, decent, honest and loyal man only for build familly. I will always understand and support my beloved man in difficult life situations. We will take care of each other. Where are you, my Dear Man? Marriage is the greatest earthy happiness when founded on complete sympathy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to be with my loved ones and bring them happiness and enjoy all the beauty of this world together everything we want important it to be cool positive and happy for everyone
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
some I would have invested in a business or investment, some I gave my loved ones to fulfill their dreams, some for poor people or those who really need and some I left for myself to travel and buy what I want)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I do not advise, because I realized that this is my life and better than someone else can not make a decision, but I would like to meet my man and in future to consult on all our topics, and so if I want to advise something, I will definitely listen and if it is correct, I will take advice))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
decency, kindness , to be the person
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency, kindness , to be the person, mind, responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I bought an apartment
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be honest and decent with everyone and yourself - life is one and you need to live cool well and with love
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
loss of a loved one...
The last books that you read?
honestly, I don't read a lot of books, I like to study , so now I read about art
What are your goals now?
meet a man and build a family with child
Do you have a lot of friends?
I am sociable and I have friends, but only want to share someone with one
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
not decency, hypocrisy, anger
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
not decency, hypocrisy, not responsibility selfishness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I like myself, if the appearance that can lose a few pounds and be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
I'm fast)) maybe sometimes I need do to slow down) I'm determined
What are your strengths ?
kind feminine, try to help the people around me, I can quickly make a decision and do, not lazy, inquisitive -so I'm interested in a lot and open mindset, I love new things I'm interested in everything if it brings a positive, sociable
How do friends view you?
kind, open, sociable, interested in a lot of things and active) I hope 
How do acquaintances view you?
active polite sociable ) and always with a smile and positive attitude 
What are your favourite games?
I love to play if it's a game where you need to be smart to insight or Board games (usually I win because I guess the answers quickly) I'm a team player so I love playing games in a team when I was little I played games on a computer like Super Mario, Tanks...Prince) Simpsons it was cool, of course now I don't play computer, because there are many other interesting
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
from Russian writers it's Bulgakov, Leskov, from foreign ones it's Shakespeare and Ray Bradbury, Guido Maupassant, (I don't read much)))
What kinds of music do you like?
I love music it makes me feel good, I love everything from rock to classic, pop , country
What is your favourite food?
I love healthy simple food, I love sweet especially chocolate, I try not to eat ) to be in shape, I am indifferent to meat, I love seafood
What are your favourite films?
I love to watch comedies, dramas, thrillers, or science fiction, most of all I love American movies, I love to watch movies beautiful where beautiful life and scenery such as the Great Gresby, I love to watch movies comics it's funny) or where spy games )
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
my favorite fairy tale is Beauty and the Beast, where love wins it's very romantic) can I also imagine myself in the role of this Beauty who found her Love)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to do something creative to create some positive, or draw pictures or study something new or be with my man, do sports, travel, do my business
What is your dream job?
I now like my job, but I dream to have my own business with my husband for two ) when it's yours it's fine
Tell us about your dream partner.
caring gentle decent kind, to be comfortable just to be silent together) respect and love is important
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live in a house where there is neareby a forest or sea , I love nature
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, home improvement, cats, astrology, antiques