Tatyana, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, милая леди с перчинкой, верная, уверенная в себе, целеустремлённая, искренняя, спонтанная, добрая, с сильным характером, чувственная...мне нравится : снорклинг, море, плавание, рыбалка, танцы, иногда курю кальян, отдых на природе, катание на велосипеде, проводить время с дочкой, проводить время в не дома, путешествовать....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшийся мужчина духовно и материально, заботливый, верный, чуткий, надёжный, ответственный, добый, романтичный, уверенный в себе с сильным характером, умеющий любить, уважать и ценить свою женщину...мужчина с которым я смогу чувствовать себя женщиной...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, ответственность,чесность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и уважать своих родных....
Ценить то что имеешь, стремиться к лучшему и добиваться своих целей...
What are your goals now?
Найти подходящего человека для создания семьи....любить и быть любимой....родить малыша или малышку) как бог даст....
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надмерность, скупость, наглость,агрессивность, невоспитаность, ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая, упрямая 
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, чуткая, нежная, ответственная, верная, любящая)))
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, надёжная, ответственная, умная)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Милый, добрый человечек)
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, морепродукты, пицца, мороженое....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива....со своим мужчиной)))
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Country music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids, cats, astrology
My video