Katerina, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень общительная, добрая, умная, надежная и красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, добрый и надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, доброта, чувство юмора, честность, не жадность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не врать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман со стороны мужчины
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и злость
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Мой характер
How do friends view you?
Сильная женщина
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень приятная девушка
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и овощи и шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый человек
Where do you want to live?
США, Канада, Европа
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking