avatar
Natalya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 118.04 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная и справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы родных и близких и устроила бы мега вечеринку 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Такие деньги лишними не бывают!)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка коттеджа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бояться жить и делать ошибки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
М.Литвак Принцип сперматозоида
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пьянство, наглость, хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, хамство, трусость, ложь