avatar
Natalya, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уравновешенная, спокойная, остроумная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, заботливый, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Интересно было бы узнать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть в дело, часть пожертвования, часть на путешествия и на учебу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Юмор, отзывчивость, красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность помогать, думать, целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Наверно не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремиться к цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
The last books that you read?
Книга о художниках
What are your goals now?
Пойти учиться
Whom do you admire?
Своими коллегами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
То же саме
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Остроумие
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй
What are your favourite games?
Воллейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Толстой, Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Поп, Классика
What is your favourite food?
Не знаю
What are your favourite films?
Многие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых от всего
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный, смелый, отзывчивый
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло