avatar
Alena, 40 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 54.48 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, порядочная, весёлая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, с чувством юмора, простой в общении.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к советам умных людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность и естественность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, порядочность, самостоятельность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь и быть открытыми ко всему новому.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Встретить хорошего человека и создать дружную и крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми,которые смогли добиться высоких результатов.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность и сплетничество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Огрессию и скупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать бояться воды и научиться плавать.))
What are your strengths ?
Не привыкла хвалить сама себя...
How do friends view you?
Добрая, интересная, весёлая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойный и хороший человек.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная, под настроение.
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда, молочные продукты, фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Амели
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Катание на велосипеде, отдых на природе, путешествие.
What is your dream job?
Цветы или кулинария.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с добрым сердцем, с хорошим чувством юмора, заботливый и искренний.
Where do you want to live?
Место, где мне будут рады и где мне будет уютно.)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking