avatar
Viktoriya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: from 36
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энтузиаст
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, умный, с чувством юмора, уравновешенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени уделила бы тем, кого люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала хостел для тяжело больных людей, научно-развлекательный центр для детей и взрослых, пожертвовала бы на развитие медицины по лечению онкологических больных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю советы, чтобы почувствовать к чему я склоняюсь. Решения принимаю совместно с теми, на ком отразится оно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, мудрость, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, надёжность, уравновешенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стала директором, умер отец
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять веру, любовь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
"Дневник памяти" Николаса Спаркса
What are your goals now?
Семья, духовный рост
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Взрывной характер, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться принимать тех, кто ко мне плохо относится. Быть более мудрой.
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю отвечать на такие вопросы
What are your strengths ?
Не люблю отвечать на такие вопросы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много. Люблю читать классическую литературу
What kinds of music do you like?
Enigma
What is your favourite food?
Овощные салаты, пирог с яблоками и корицей
What are your favourite films?
Комедия, исторический, драма, вестерн
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выпечка, сад, вязание, шитье, прогулки на природе, отдых на берегу моря, физика, чтение книг, музыка
What is your dream job?
Я работаю директором школы и мне нравится. Нравится работать учителем.
Where do you want to live?
В доме за городом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology