avatar
Tatyana, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Образованная современная леди м весёлым нравом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, мудрый, состаявшийся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела оставшееся время наслаждаясь обществом своих близких людей, даря любовь, объятия и поддержку друг другу. И думала бы о своей душе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все важные решения я принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я сменила сферу деятельности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Рассчитывая только на себя, всегда оставайтесь людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Курпатов Красная таблетка
What are your goals now?
Закончить ремонт 🙈
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хабальство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
Where do you want to live?
Пусть там будет тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling