avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
как ребенок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильный, умеет все
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не поверила бы этой информации
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
выплатила ипотеку, купила бы дом , машину , поехала в путешествия открыла бы свой бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой в первую очередь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ценить каждый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство и обман
The last books that you read?
бегущая с волками
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
враньё, нытье, слабость
What are your weaknesses?
обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
добрая, справедливая
How do friends view you?
у друзей надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
молодец
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Where do you want to live?
в своем доме
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer