avatar
Irina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрый , веселый, интересный, сердобольный и ответственный.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Романтичен, галантен,не скупой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нашла бы прекрасного человека, с душой поэта и наслаждалась последними днями, купаясь в любви.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила часть на обучения себя новым навыкам,путешествовала и помогала нуждающим.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность, чистоплотность, целеустремленность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Найти себя в этой жизни, не создавать себе кумира, быть честный и порядочным человеком, в первую очередь для себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
What are your goals now?
Мечта путешествовать по миру.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть,фальшь и ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я довольна собой.
What are your weaknesses?
Идеал, у меня нет недостатков.