Astoria, 29 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First Name: Astoria
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: from 32
Country: Any
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
real, natural both externally and internally. such as it is with pluses and minuses. honest, constant and stable in life and in relationships
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, caring, responsible, reliable.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
good deeds
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
good deeds
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency, kindness, purity of body and soul, and heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, Reliability, Honesty, Responsiveness
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Verily, relief comes for every burden! Behind every burden comes relief! ... Never despair of the grace of God!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal, lies
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
I want to meet my man for life. Which man will I consider my man? caring! this is someone who from the very beginning will take care of how I live, what difficulties I have, what I dream about and what can make me happy ...
I don’t care whether you are beautiful or not, thin or full, young or old. Вecause I can accept and love a person with its pros and cons if he is kind-hearted and caring. and I am a very devoted person and constant in mine. feelings.
I just want a real family and a good warm relationship. Forever...
Whom do you admire?
I admire God who created the heavens, the earth, and all things.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
falsehood, flattery, falsehood, untidiness, rudeness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
irresponsibility, arrogance, frivolity, rudeness, lie
What kinds of music do you like?
With meaning! !!
What is your favourite food?
fish, pizza, dairy food, cake
What are your favourite films?
Historical, scientific, spiritual
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, responsible, honest, caring, reliable.
Where do you want to live?
Paradise!!! we all come from our forefather Adam, peace be upon him
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, creative writing