avatar
Alla, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Тактичная.спортивная.оптимистичная......
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
прыгнула с парашютом.отправилась бы в поход в горы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
незнаю...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не люблю чтобы мою жизнь обсуждали.крайне редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
оптимизм.юмор.находчивость.смелость.доброта.терпение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
оптимизм
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поменяла работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
выбирайте себе в партнеры человека.которого не надо переделывать.можно изменить себя.другого нет...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
красота нашей планеты и разнообразие всего живого.не устаю поражаться
The last books that you read?
фрейд размышления о мире
What are your goals now?
жить и любить
Whom do you admire?
людьми которые ни чего не бояться и упорно достигают цели
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
нытьё и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
я против хирургических вмешательств моего тела.я себя люблю такой какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
это надо спрашивать у знакомых.моя точка зрения обо мне будет не объективной.но я не когда не курила и не пили алкоголь.
What are your strengths ?
опять не объективна будет реакция.напишу.умна.а для кого то это не достоинство.а недостаток.я тактична.но в случае опасности могу и защитить себя.
How do friends view you?
ответственной и сильной к сожалению
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю.......наверное хохотушкой болтушкой
What are your favourite games?
в карты.дурака
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин.но цитировать не буду.даже не просите.я люблю больше по философствовать
What kinds of music do you like?
классика.шансон
What is your favourite food?
все что здоровая пища.шоколад
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
богатыри и князь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
люблю гулять по лесу и собирать ягоды.сажать цветы и овощи.выращивать и ухаживать за ними.готовить тортики.кататься велосипеде.
What is your dream job?
открыть центр помощи людям.попавшим в сложные жизненные ситуации
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина с которым можно наслаждаться жизнью.даже если мы молчим.на которого можно положится и стать слабой .мужчина с которым я себя буду чувствовать маленькой любимой девочкой...
Where do you want to live?
дом...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing, gardening, family/kids, collecting, cats, astrology