Natalia, 31 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 46
Weight: up to 83.99 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Thin
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, my name is Natalya,

I have never been married and do not have kids yet. I work in the National Guard of Russia and study at the law University, this is my second education, so I would like to meet a well-educated man as well, who does not plan to spend a quarter of his life on this site. I am ready to learn your language, it is a pleasure for me.

Yes, I have WhatsApp, but this site is quite convenient for communication at first.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Serious, well-educated
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, dogs, creative writing
My video
Description Me