avatar
Kristina, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
душевная девушка, очень любящая путешествовать и заниматься музыкой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокойный рассудительный человек, знающий что хочет от жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы это время с своим сыном, так как мы бы этого захотели
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы своим родителям, и себе. Остальное отдала бы на развитие и постройку центров для реабилитации женщин с послеродовой депрессией
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
доверяю своей интуиции, и иногда советуюсь с сестройю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
коммуникабельность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить сейчас
The last books that you read?
Оруэлл "Скотный двор", Маргарет Митчелл "Унесенные ветром"
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
небрежность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
сексизм
What are your favourite games?
Дота2
What is your dream job?
археолог, египтолог
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids, creative writing, computers, cats