avatar
Olga, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, трудолюбивая, практичная, верная, честная, надёжная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждался жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь родным, решение вопросов экологии и обеспечение трудовой занятости населения.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, мои родственники
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сила духа и материнский инстинкт
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Терпеливость, простота отношения к проблемам
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Сосредоточиться свой взгляд на цели и не смотреть на то что нужно делать. Ценить себя, уважать родителей, не предавать друзей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Snorkeling
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot of friends. True friends are few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мелочность, распускание сплетень.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Беспечность, отсутствие духовности
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, antiques