avatar
Nata-, 37 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nata-
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: from 44
Country: Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: up to 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
active! alive! busy, romantic, responsible, reliable, passionate, determined, energetic, ambitious, aesthetic, fun, company, sensitive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
stable income, durable marriage, home and insurance in addition. this I call simple life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will make investments in solar energy
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I enjoy concerts, museums, theater, dancing (very much)
The last books that you read?
Song of Solomon
description
1 On my bed at night I was looking for the one whom my soul loves, I was looking for him and did not find him.
2 But I will rise, I will go through the city, along the streets and squares, and I will seek the one whom my soul loves
Whom do you admire?
true and loyal man is selfless and doesn't care that much about himself. He never puts himself first
Tell us about your dream partner.
proud and respectable man, active, gentle, like art and culture
 
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, news/politics/events