avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Portuguese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная интеллигентная блондинка с зелеными глазами, стройными ногами и загадочной улыбкой. Люблю музыку, сладости, футбол. Увлекаюсь кулинарией и изучением иностранных языков. Ищу интересного человека для общения и приятных встреч
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный и понимающий мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора, с которым будет просто и комфортно
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проживала бы каждый день как последний
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объехала бы весь мир и открыла ресторан
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, порядочность, такт
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь проще
The last books that you read?
У войны не женское лицо
Whom do you admire?
Марлен Дитрих
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your weaknesses?
Склонность к критике
What are your strengths ?
Нежная, верная, добрая, образованная, привлекательная
How do acquaintances view you?
Кошка, которая гуляет сама по себе
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Януш Вишневский, Александр Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Этно, брит-рок, ретро, босса-нова
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя кухня, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Одиночество в сети
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучать иностранные языки, готовить, рисовать на компьютере
Tell us about your dream partner.
В первую очередь это мужчина, с которым интересно общаться
Where do you want to live?
В уютном доме с камином
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Rodents, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, dogs, creative writing, crafts, computers, cats