avatar
Juliya, 46 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Juliya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 48 - 69
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, умная, романтичная, практичная, позитивная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обеспеченный, верный, не жадный, позитивный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю, это навряд ли
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самодостаточность, самоуважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год
What are your goals now?
Найти человека с которым получится неожиданная приятная встреча , превосходящая все мои
ожидания
Whom do you admire?
Абрамович роман
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет друзе много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье, двуличие. впрочем, среди своего пола у меня друзей нет, и не надо
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, двуличие, жадность, скупердяйство, излишнюю эмоциональность, болтливость, эгоистичность, нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные ,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сью таунсенд, Софи кинселла,
What kinds of music do you like?
Ди джеи, рок, классика, танцевальное диско , транс
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, морепродукты, рыба , фрукты, ягоды, тортики , шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Карлсон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, рисовать , готовить что то вкусное
What is your dream job?
Фриланс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нет четкого образа
Where do you want to live?
В идеале- в США, и вообще в америке
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Country music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing