Katerina, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы эти 30 дней своим близким самыми лучшими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Очень грустное
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самим собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дамское счастье
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их никто не оценит тут
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живёт любовь и уважение к близкому