Happylady, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Happylady
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Snowmobiling, Jogging/running, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, computers, cars