Evgeniya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
женственная, адекватная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проводила бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала бы людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, адекватность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
беречь здоровье физическое и моральное
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение детей и смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Джоанн Харрис "Пять четвертинок апельсина"
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
непорядочность, неадекватность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
непорядочность, неадекватность
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids