Emilia, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Emilia
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 30 - 57
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am positive, cheerful and optimistic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving caring kind good looking too
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Do everything i want to do
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Move to Greece
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My friend
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Concerts, Board games