avatar
Nataliya, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверенная, самостоятельная, ироничная и свободная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умён, независим, жизнерадостен и неисправимый оптимист!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днём в обществе любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с друзьями, экспертами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и здравую логику
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переход через Байкал
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить днём настоящим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких
The last books that you read?
М.Зощенко
What are your goals now?
Выйти на следующий карьерный уровень
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель, С.Лавров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ровно столько, сколько нужно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Излишне толерантна к слабостям других
What are your strengths ?
Умею найти общий язык с любым человеком, вне зависимости от статуса и пола
How do friends view you?
Веселой, разумной и самостоятельной
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной, независимой, амбициозной
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, Прятки, мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин, Пастернак
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, Кино, Roxett
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, рыба, зелень, ягоды, птица
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман, Форест Гамп, 1+1, Однажды в Америке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Старик Хоттабыч, Волшебник Изумрудного города, Царевна-Лягушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, трекинг, книги, кино, приготовление еды
What is your dream job?
Консультант СЕО
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, умный, щедрый и веселый.
Where do you want to live?
Север Италии
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling