avatar
Svetlana, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
active life position,Cheerful,self-sufficient
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, responsible with a sense of humor and kind.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go on a trip around the world on a liner)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would open a clinic for dysfunctional children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with herself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
courage
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
performed on stage in front of 3000 people
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do what you want, not what you need. Listen to yourself and not others. Go ahead and never give up
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
birth of a child
The last books that you read?
bodo schäfer
What are your goals now?
open a business in other countries
Whom do you admire?
tony robbins
Do you have a lot of friends?
Es
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
duplicity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
selfishness
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
love to sleep
What are your strengths ?
I say what I think
How do friends view you?
Thanks for being friends with me
How do acquaintances view you?
Purposeful and independent
What are your favourite games?
cash flow
What is your dream job?
I have
Where do you want to live?
USA
 
My video
Description