avatar
Zhanna, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я современная девушка, которая сохранила в себе семейные и духовные ценности
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с серьёзными намерениями, ответственный, оптимист. Главное, чтобы между нами возникла взаимная любовь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попращалась бы со всеми близкими. Может быть уехала отдыхать в другую страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес и в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение хорошо выглядить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитание и человечность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Научится добиваться своих целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь в Москве
The last books that you read?
Стив Харви "Поступай как женщина, думай как мужчина"
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безграмотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безграмотность и необразованность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Над собой я постоянно работаю
What are your weaknesses?
Трудно сказать
What are your strengths ?
Ум, красота, воспитание, моральные ценности, образованность
How do friends view you?
Искренней и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, но в основном люблю клубную и танцевальную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Правильная и здоровая еда
What are your favourite films?
Удостоенные премии Оскар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит и доход, и удовольствие
Where do you want to live?
Главное не место, а человек, с кем ты будешь жить
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, dogs